Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Thursday 23rd November 2017 @ 07:11
Visitors this week: 2252
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 19th Nov
  • U18s won 2-1 vs Hartford U17s
  • U21s draw 1-1 vs Winsford Colts
  • U14s won 7-1 vs Grappenhall
  • U14s won 2-1 vs Frodsham JFC
  • Sat 18th Nov
  • U11s vs Vale Juniors Congleton
  • GU11s vs Sandbach
  • GU11s vs Middlewich Centurions

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Scheduled Home Fixtures

November 2017
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 25th November 2017
9:30
L
Town Girls U15s vs Runcorn Linnets
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
F
Town Falcons U1 vs Tytherington JFC Und
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 26th November 2017
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Cuddington & San
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
10:30
L
Town U14s vs AFC Middlewich
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
C
Park U18s vs Macclesfield Tigers
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
December 2017
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 2nd December 2017
11:00
L
Park Girls U11s vs Waverton
Moss Farm
As Listed
11:45
L
Park Girls U11s vs Chester Zebras
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 3rd December 2017
14:00
L
Town U16s vs Middlewich
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 9th December 2017
10:00
L
Park U10s vs Barton Wanderers
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 10th December 2017
12:00
L
Town U14s vs Barnton Wanderers
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Park U18s vs Frodsham U17s
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 16th December 2017
10:00
L
Park U10s vs Winsford Diamonds Un
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 17th December 2017
10:30
L
Town U12s vs Holmes Chapel
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Sandbach United
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 23rd December 2017
10:30
F
Park U10s vs NO GAME XMAS BREAK
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 30th December 2017
10:30
L
Park U10s vs NO GAME XMAS BREAK
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
January 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 14th January 2018
12:00
L
Town U14s vs Sandbach United
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Park U18s vs Nothwich Vics U18s
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 20th January 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Cuddington And Sandi
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 28th January 2018
12:00
L
Town U14s vs Davenham Dynamos
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Park U18s vs AFC Alsager
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
February 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 3rd February 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Davenham Dynamoes
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 4th February 2018
12:00
L
Town U14s vs Grappenhall Sports F
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 10th February 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Sandbach Utd Eagles
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 11th February 2018
14:00
L
Park U18s vs Congleton Rovers U18
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 17th February 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Vale Junior Vikings
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 18th February 2018
14:00
L
Park U18s vs Sandbach United U17s
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 24th February 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Barton Wanderers
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
March 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 10th March 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Macclesfield Junior
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 17th March 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Sandbach Utd Falcons
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
April 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 28th April 2018
10:30
L
Park U10s vs Grappenhall Sports F
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.