Frodsham JFC

Frodsham JFC
Login
Last update: Thursday 19th September 2019 @ 23:09
Visitors this week: 1694
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 15th Sep
  • U16s won 4-2 vs Grappenhall Blue
  • U17s draw 3-3 vs Grappenhall
  • OPEN lost 1-3 vs Alty Hale

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Scheduled Home Fixtures

September 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 21st September 2019
10:30
L
Town U11s vs Grappenhall Sports F
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 22nd September 2019
14:00
L
Town U17s vs Wistaston Athletic
Saltworks
As Listed
Saturday 28th September 2019
10:30
L
Town Girls U9s vs Crew Jaguars
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
Town Girls U9s vs Macclesfield Town
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
Town U11s vs Tytherington JFC Und
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 29th September 2019
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Hartford U13s
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
12:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Betley Youth
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Sandbach United
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
October 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 12th October 2019
10:30
L
Town Girls U9s vs Congleton Rovers JFC
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 13th October 2019
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
12:00
C
Town Falcons U1 vs POSSIBLE RDFA CUP
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Frodsham JFC Park U1
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 19th October 2019
10:30
L
Town U11s vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 20th October 2019
14:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs CLASH MCDFA OR Leagu
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 27th October 2019
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Park Royal Macclesfi
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Congleton Rovers Yel
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
November 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 10th November 2019
12:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Weaverham Yellows
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 16th November 2019
10:30
L
Town U11s vs Barnton FC Juniors U
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 17th November 2019
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Vale Juniors Conglet
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
12:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Willaston
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
14:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs AFC Alsager
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Saturday 23rd November 2019
10:30
L
Town U11s vs Hartford U11
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
December 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 1st December 2019
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Winsford Diamonds U1
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
12:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Sandbach United
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 15th December 2019
14:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Barnton FC
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
January 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 12th January 2020
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Frodsham JFC Park U
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
Sunday 26th January 2020
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
12:00
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Woodford
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
February 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 9th February 2020
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Macclesfield Juniors
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
 
March 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 1st March 2020
10:30
L
Town Falcons U1 vs Tytherington JFC Und
HELSBY HIGH SCHOOL
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.